close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

  

leftright
Featured Events
Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Sep 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Sep 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Sep 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Fri, Sep 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Windsor High School - Auditorium
Sat, Sep 22, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Blue Spruce Park in Severance
Tue, Sep 25, 11:15am - 11:45am

Windsor-Severance Library - Staff Small Meeting Room
Tue, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Tue, Sep 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Thu, Sep 27, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

High Hops Brewery - Greenhouse Beer Garden
Thu, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Windsor-Severance Library
Fri, Sep 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Sat, Sep 29, 8:30am - 10:30am

Windsor-Severance Library - Staff Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Large Meeting Room Combined
Wed, Oct 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Staff Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Staff Small Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Windsor-Severance Library - Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

CREATE

Interested in 3D printing? Check out our Create page.

WIRELESS PRINTING

Print wirelessly from your laptop to our printer.

INTERLIBRARY LOAN

Borrow items from participating libraries.