Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
open hands holding colorful Lego blocks with a bright yellow background

Lego Explorers

2024-07-09 15:15:00 2024-07-09 16:15:00 America/Denver Lego Explorers Come play with Legos and build your skills! Severance Library - Cottonwood

Tuesday, July 09
3:15pm - 4:15pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-09 15:15:00 2024-07-09 16:15:00 America/Denver Lego Explorers Come play with Legos and build your skills! Severance Library - Cottonwood

Severance Library

Cottonwood

Come play with Legos and build your skills!

This program is perfect for kids just getting started or master builders. Lego Explorers offers Lego lovers ages 6-12 the chance to free play with Legos. Build with our monthly theme or create from your own imagination.

No registration required. Maximum attendance is contingent on program capacity. We’ll meet in the Cottonwood room in the Severance Library.

Photographs taken during library events may be used for Clearview Library District publicity. If you would like to opt out, please let the photographer know at the time the picture is being taken.

Please email Cristin at cristin@clearviewlibrary.org with any questions.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens 9-12 | Children 6-9 |

EVENT TYPE: | STEAM | Play |

TAGS: | |

Severance Library


Hours
Mon, Jul 08 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Jul 09 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jul 10 9:30AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 11 Closed
Fri, Jul 12 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jul 13 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 14 Closed

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood,Pine

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Severance Library - Spruce

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Boardwalk Community Park - East Shelter - Windsor

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood

Sat, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Windsor Library Parking Lot