Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Adult and older infant reading a book in the grass with flowers and trees behind them

Registration now closed

Babies and Books

2023-03-31 09:30:00 2023-03-31 10:00:00 America/Denver Babies and Books Windsor Library - Children's Imagination Room

Friday, March 31
9:30am - 10:00am

Add to Calendar 2023-03-31 09:30:00 2023-03-31 10:00:00 America/Denver Babies and Books Windsor Library - Children's Imagination Room

Windsor Library

Children's Imagination Room

Cuddle with your little one as we enjoy books, rhymes, songs, sensory activities, and active movement during this lapsit storytime.

For ages birth to 18 months. Older siblings welcome. Registration required. We will have storytime in the new Children's Imagination room at the Windsor-Severance Library.

Photographs taken during library events may be used for Clearview Library District publicity.

Please contact Christy at christy@clearviewlibrary.org for more information.

AGE GROUP: | Little Ones (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Windsor Library

Phone: 970.686.5603
Fax: 970.686.2502
Branch manager
Ann Kling

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 7:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 10:45am
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 11:45am
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Lakeview Park in Severance

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Windsor Library - Longs Peak
This event is full

Thu, Jun 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 10:45am
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 11:45am
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jun 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Severance Library - Aspen,Cottonwood

Tue, Jun 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Severance Library - Spruce
This event is full

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Summit View Park - Severance

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Grassy area between Mountain View Elementary School and the Windsor Library

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Windsor Library Parking Lot

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 10:45am
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 11:45am
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 10:45am
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 11:45am
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jul 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Blue Spruce Park in Severance
This event is full

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Eastman Park Skate Park

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 10:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 11:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Severance Library - Teen Studio,Aspen,Cottonwood

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Severance Library - Spruce

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Boardwalk Community Park - East Shelter - Windsor

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:45am
Severance Library front porch and parking lot
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood
This event is full

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Windsor Library - Pikes Peak

Wed, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Severance Library - Cottonwood